Kelly  Mahoney's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Bartender
  • Bachelor of Commerce
  • From Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Kelly. I'm in my early 20s and recently moved to British Columbia from Ontario, Canada. I have a degree in international business with a minor in marketing. I'm vegan (I don't eat any animals or any animal byproducts), but otherwise I don't consider myself a picky eater! I do consider myself a good cook and I'd be happy to make you something to eat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've only traveled within Canada and some parts of the United States! I feel that this website is a great opportunity to explore the world and meet great people!

Interests

I love traveling, art, hot yoga, animals, music, movies, cooking, books, science, learning, culture, and being outdoors!

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • business
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all genres of music; my favourite movies are usually scary or have in depth meanings, like the movie Inception; And my favourite books are The Hunger Games and Maze Runner series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I never failed a class.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share my stories, business knowledge, cook, and clean!

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly ’s full profile. It’s free!