Jessica  Morgan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning French, German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • still trekking
  • From MI, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a lover of nature, animals and being active in general. I'm a recent transplant from MI and have really enjoyed the area so far. My boyfriend is also from MI and enjoys gaming (hes a boss), anime, and the outdoors. I have a sweet 3yr old dogus named Dallas who is very friendly and well-behaved. Hes a big boy but is very house-trained (no getting on furniture, excessive barking, poo etc.). We would never leave him unattended (although he just lays in his dog bed if not being entertained). We are very open-minded, and would like to find a peaceful non-judgmental place to spend some time doing things like yoga, meditating, biking, hiking etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would like to travel extensively when we have the resources, and in the meantime would love to meet some nice, open-minded people in the area. Originally I came to WA to WWOOF and I enjoy meditation, gardening, hiking, and hanging out with our Dogus. It would be great to talk and exchange philosophies, experiences, and recipes!

"I am large, I contain multitudes."

Interests

Mine:
Hanging with the pup, hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking, reading, movies/tv (with good writers), foreign films, botany, FOOD :)

His: Fighting and RTS games, chess, Magic, botany, philosophy, art,

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • dining
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • anime
  • movies
  • chess
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • magic
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

Mine:
J Dilla, Theivery Corp, NOW, Common, Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Nujabes
The Land, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Harry Potter, LOTR, Eragon, Bud Not Buddy
His:
Alesana, METALMETALMETAL, JROCK

Teach, Learn, Share

Language!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smiles, bomb ass banana bread, I love reading to kids, basic conversation in Spanish+ French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!