Michele  Casula's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Interior Design
  • From Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"The world is book and those who do not travel read only one page"

Currently I`m living in Castro Urdiales, a little town in front of the sea very close to Bilbao 🌎🇪🇸

I’m an Interior designer, tell me about your living room 😂We spend most of our lives indoor, isn'it? You need interior designers ahahahah!

Couchsurfing is a way to live, I love making new friends and learn new languages. Forever curious 🤓

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I have a weekend free I love to travel. The world is so big and I want to discover it all.
Also it is beautiful to meet new people and new cultures, you can learn a lot from these experiences.

Interests

I love read books, watch movies and series tv. My favourite weekend is when I have some time to go and visit the old markets that sell vintage stuff or art (dream weekend!)

  • books
  • design
  • interior design
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages
  • football
  • sea
  • museums
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, my favourite genre is the italian rap, and jazz under the shower 🚿😂

I can't choose a favourite film, too many! (Ok maybe The Pianist)

My favourite book is Perfume - Patrick Süskind

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele ’s full profile.