Mégane BAUDON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mégane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • two-year post A level course : International Trade
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a french 21 year-old woman.
I will arrive in Australia on June 2016 with my boyfriend Kévin.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was in a host family during an intership in Brazil and i want to make discover this way of traveling my boyfriend because it's so awesome to share moments together.

We don't have special expectations except a good atmosphere with our hosts. We are, before everything, interested in this opportunity for us to discover an other culture and to perfect our language skills.

Interests

  • culture
  • graphic design
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • international relations
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : We are very open.
Kevin loves every festivals' sounds and his dream is to go in one festival in Australia because there look so perfect !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was in Brazil I'm walking with my host family and my friends to a shantytown. It was so awesome to discover this place during a little outdoors party with local musicians and a lot of people which were ready to share everything with us ! AWESOME

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some languages as french, spanish and Portuguese.
We would like to learn more about culture of australia and the language of course !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything, I can help for many things like cooking, languages, cleaning, baby-sitting, ... And as we are two, my boyfriend can help you to few different things which I can't help you, haha.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mégane’s full profile. It’s free!