Clémence Delompré's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic designer
  • A-level + 3 years of studying in a graphic designer school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm recently moved in Évreux (in Normandie) but I work as a Graphic Designer in Paris.
I'm a big fan of salsa (bachata and kizomba) - I dance everytime I can.
I like to go out of the city and stay in the country from time to time. I also like to visit beautiful cities and admire the european architecture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just had my first experience in couchsurfing, a very good one - and I'd like to host people in return :)

Interests

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • dance
  • taking pictures
  • dancing salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite musics at the moment are Faada Freddy, Pentatonix and Lukas Graham.
I'm reading two different books wrote by Anne Perry and Henning Mankell. These are both crime novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was an au pair in Waterford (Ireland) in 2009 for 9 months.
I just come back from a road trip in the north of Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning salsa for 2 years now, so if you wanna try, I can show some dancing steps :) And if you already dance salsa, well, we can dance!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can receive you to eat or for few hours to relax, and we can also go out to speak or have a drink, walk around Paris if it's during the week, orin Évreux, if during the week-end :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!