Stéphane B.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stéphane’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • BAC +2
  • From Nimes, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Stéphane, 24 ans, sportif, voyageur, curieux.
De nature solitaire et indépendant, mon métier m'amène à voyager tous les ans. Malgré ces voyages annuels, j'ai rapidement pris goût aux expéditions, voyages et autres treks dans ma vie personnelle. Adepte des départs imprévus, je choisis souvent une destination au hasard pour y passer mon week-end, une semaine ou un mois pour en découvrir les richesses, les monuments ou tout simplement les paysages.

Stéphane, 24 years old, sportive, traveler and curious ! In search of new horizons and beautiful places.

My job drives me to travel every year, I quickly became fan of expeditions, trips and other treks in my personal life. I often choose random destination to travel for a weekend, a week or a month to discover the place, the monuments, the local culture and the local landscapes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Adepte des départs imprévus, de randonnées interminables et autres voyages, pourquoi ne pas trouver hôte et partager un moment de mes périples chez l'inconnu(e).

I love travel, unexpected departures, endless treks and other trips, why not find a host and share a moment of my journeys with you?


"Celui qui partage possède le plus".. Malgré une nature indépendante et solitaire, je suis pour les rencontres et échanges avec "l'inconnu(e)", le temps d'un repas, d'une journée ou d'une soirée. Ces rencontres sont mine de richesse !


French quote said that "The one who shares has the most" .. Althought I'm independent and solitary, I love meet new people and share experiences for a meal, a day or an evening . These meetings are gold!

  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • communications
  • tourism
  • tours
  • chilling
  • talking
  • randonnée
  • via ferrata
  • dating
  • marche
  • visiting
  • visiting new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Curieux de découvertes musicales, adepte de lecture

I like all kind of sound, discover new music and local culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Discutons en autour d'un verre ?

Let's talk of it with a drink or a good meal ?

Teach, Learn, Share

Via ferrata, escalade, canyoning

Learn you French, French culture, give you more informations about South of France (where I was born), and Alsace (where I live right now)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joie, bonne humeur, serviabilité...

Joy and happiness, helpfulness

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Stéphane’s full profile. It’s free!