Connor  Fletcher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Connor ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Cricket player/student
  • High school
  • From Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Connor Fletcher. I'm 19 years old and currently living in South Africa. I'm new to couchsurfing and would love to experience it as I think it's a great idea. I am a very easy going guy and very helpful. I am very passionate about nature and the outdoors. I love meeting new people, seeing new places and learning about different parts of the world. I love the beach and a good party and I try to always have a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am taking a break in between playing cricket and studying so I can see new places and meet new people . I think couchsurfing is a great concept and I would really love to experience it.

Interests

  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • golf
  • playing tennis
  • playing cricket

Music, Movies, and Books

Jack Johnson and The Lumineers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've swam in Devil's Pool - Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An African experience depending on where I am based in years to come. Likely to include excellent wildlife viewing and the taste of some great African beer. And also the basics: a comfy bed and a clean bathroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Ireland, Netherlands, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Join Couchsurfing to see Connor ’s full profile. It’s free!