anaïs maire's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see anaïs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Nottingham
  • From Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious.

Albert Eistein

I am a 20 years old student that loves travelling around Europe (for the moment). I lived one years in England to try to improve my English and discover a new culture, which is by the way very different from French culture in different ways.
My friends say that I am a positive person and I am very sociable, I am not afraid of being alone in a new town but love meeting new people everywhere I go.

Interests

I am interested in a lot of different things! I am doing Thai boxing since last year and I really love it.
I would like to learn how to play guitar or piano because I found it really relaxing.

  • arts
  • street art
  • salsa dancing
  • cheese
  • beer
  • technology
  • traveling
  • boxing
  • martial arts
  • business
  • language exchange
  • budget travel
  • cinema
  • tea

Music, Movies, and Books

I am quite an open-minded person so I would say that I don't really have a type of music or movies, I have very eclectic tastes for everything. I love watching tv series from any kind.
I am a bit into feminism and love to read about it! I had to do an essay about Women Empowerment in developing countries last semester, it was very interesting.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's only the beginning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see anaïs’s full profile. It’s free!