Magdalena Ziębacz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Wrocław
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 24 years old student based Wrocław, Poland.

I study French at University of Wrocław and I work as an accountant.

Friendly, open-minded, respectful, curious, willing to discover new places and new people, active, interested in a helthy lifestyle.

Continously inspired by tastes, views, good vibes and people :)

I try to travel as much as possible since I believe meeting people is the best school for life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to CS. I like the idea and as I love travelling and meeting new people, I think it is a great idea to combine it.

I am looking for hosts but also people to hang out with.


Travels, healthy lifestyle, cooking, foreign languages, literature

  • literature
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

French music & literature

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!