Andreas Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • undergraduate student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 25 years old and from Germany. Furthermore, I am a very open minded person. I like to have fun with friends, and I also like deep conversations.
I am studing in Emporia, KS for two semester as a visitor student. My goal is to explore the US during the summer breakes.

My overlook is always positive even if I have a hard time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience a new way of traveling and I want to meet new people and views.

Interests

My interets are friends, soccer, traveling, listening to/reading books, conversations, and more.

I love to hang out with people and do stuff.

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is deepending on my mood. Otherwise I have no preferences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I bought a car in the US and on my very first day of my trip I hit a deer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!