Fotos de Mariana  Garcium

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mariana . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Education Student
  • University 4th year
  • De Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I´m a really sociable, kind and funny person. I´m enormusly opened to find new friends and new places around Canada :)!

Also, I´m in this beautiful country because I just ended my studying abroad program in Saskatchewan; I stayed there from last january til april.

I´m taking Education in my 4th year in Mexico City. There, Iive with my mom Rosalinda, and my two brothers, Juan Carlos and Fernando.

I´m a musican since I was 11, I play the drums and piano.

As well, I´m an International coach for people who has stutter; I communicate with a lot of people of all around the word in order to achieve goals and to achieve their goals.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I´d like to have the opportunity to meet new people in Calgary; as I´m finishing my international experience here in Canada, I need to economize as much as possible.

Intereses

I love to play the drums and piano, jamming all night long by my self or, of course, with more people how like´s to hang out.

Hang out with friends wether with a beer or in the outdoors.

  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • coach
  • traveling
  • piano
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • teaching
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

Jazz, DJ, Bon Jovi, Queen, Nickelback. Anthony Robbins, novels, birth man movie :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Travel all around Canada !

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Motivational Coaching, Spanish, success and mistakes from the past, Mexican Food

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My friendship, kindness, and of course a lot of fun!

Mexican Traditions (food, culture, touristic places, language)

My study abroad experience during this year

Países que he visitado

Canada, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mariana . ¡Es gratis!