Fotos de Carlos  Ortega

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Carlos . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Musician
  • Masters
  • De Santander Department, Colombia
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a very open minded person. I moved to USA five years ago. First 4 years in Miami now I'm living in San Franvisco I'm classical musician, I play clarinet. I enjoy cultural events in general. I love to cook, yoga, read books, magazines, newspapers. I like swimming, hiking, biking. I can't live without music. I love to party. Discover new places. I'm very funny, spontaneous, kind...

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm in couch surfing because I love to travel, meet new people, save money, learn new cultures, new lenguages. I like to feel the energy of local people, feel like I'm at home...

Interesses

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach Music, Spanish, cooking, dancing...
I can learn everything.

Países que Visitei

Belize, Chile, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Países em que Morei

Colombia, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Carlos . É grátis!