Nani Iselin Luna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nani Iselin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Electrician
  • Life
  • From Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Currently out travelling in New Zealand!

I live in Oslo. I love traveling and meeting new people. Couchsurfing seems like a great way to get in touch with different people and experience cultures. I wish to show other travelers the same hospitality that I've gotten on various trips :)
I'm not looking for romance or a hookup, if you wanna meet up and hang around in the city, feel free to message me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new and interesting people, share experiences and learn about different cultures.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • escape rooms

Music, Movies, and Books

Sooo many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have biked death road in Bolivia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a bit of salsa, but want to learn more. I also want to practice my spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, interesting conversations and great tips for good beer in Oslo :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, New Zealand, North Korea, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nani Iselin’s full profile. It’s free!