Loïc Férin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Loïc’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Local Governement Officer
  • Public management & French teacher
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey ! I'm Loïc, a 25-year-old French guy living in Lille. I’m a music lover, I like sports and history as well. I am really passionate about music, I play several instruments. I have been hosted in different places and I have also hosted people when I lived alone as you can see in my references. I now experience hosting people with my flatmates :)

I live with 2 girls and 1 boy in a big and nice house near the city centre and very close to the "rue de la soif" (which could be translated as "Street of Thirst"). So we decided to do some couchsurfing together ! Here is a little introduction of the flatmates :
- Juliette is 26, she's a PhD student. She loves taking a walk and drinking tea (and beer too) !
- Pauline is 26, she's an intern at the hospital. She likes kayaking and painting.
- Gautier is 27, he's an IT engineer. He likes cooking Asian food and knows all the bars in Lille.

We all love meeting new people and going out. We like having nice talks, having a drink and enjoy chill moments.

We also like cycling so if you wanna take a bike ride to visit the city, just ask :)

Interests

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • sharing
  • discovering
  • discover

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of different types of musics

Thrillers

Books : Ludovic Hubler, Paulo Coelho, Albert Camus, and many others

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some French as I’m a French teacher besides my work in public organizations.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good discussions, music, food and drinks, board games, and a lot of other things !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Loïc’s full profile.

My Groups