Carlos Prudot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Forestry engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

We´re Carlos (Forestry Engenier) and Elisa (Nutrition Student and already graduated from business administration), a 5 years married couple, we have 4 dogs, we love animals and outdoor living, we like to exercise, we live in Tegucigalpa, Honduras, we´re both handy, we love to cook, and we´re very organized, clean and hardworking persons. Our native language is spanish, but we can also speak english, a little french and Elisa can speak a bit of italian.

We dont use drugs, we like to drink wine, rum or beer just in social events or a tired day of work without excess, we like to talk, laugh and make new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and share with other cultures.

Interests

Traveling.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • business
  • forestry

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kind of music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A private room with private toilette (there is not a bed, you have to use sleeping bag or use the couch but at expense of losing privacy) in a nice appartament located in a very secure and small neighborhood. Maybe some meals, but you can store food in the refrigerator.
We can recomend places to visit.
All we ask for is to be clean people, if you mess you clean, good behavior and be nice with the dogs (they live inside).

Countries I’ve Visited

Guatemala, Panama, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!