Selin Sarısu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi!
I’m Selin. I’m studying business administration. I’m a bit shy at first but after I know someone I can be very talkative. I’m easygoing and open minded person. I’ve been travelling since I was born with my family haha. Now it’s time to travel alone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and learn about cultures. Cultural exchange.

Interests

I’m interested in exploring different countries.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m in love with Harry Potter books and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving, desert safari, sandboarding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my country, culture and language. I would like to learn everything about different cultures, stories, adventures. I can share my own experiences and give some tips about a country that I visited before.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach some turkish words and my country, its culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Selin’s full profile. It’s free!