Esmé Murray's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esmé’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Law and Philosophy
  • From Gouda, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet like minded travellers, emerse myself in a different culture and get in touch with the locals.

One day when I have a place of my own, I hope to return the favour to those who have hosted me, or other new travellers! :)

Interests

Outdoors - adventures - connecting with people & nature - meditation - swimming - yoga - reading

  • festivals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

The wombats
Foo Fighters
Paolo Nutini

Harry Potter
His dark materials - trilogy
Noughts and crosses

Forrest Gump
Harry Potter
Donnie Darko

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

4 Day kayak trip of the coast of Vancouver Island where we got pretty damn close to some killer whales ♡

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Esmé’s full profile. It’s free!