Carina höpfner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm a student
  • No education listed
  • From Euskirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

My name is Carina and I'm 25 years old.
I grew up in a small village in the "Eifel" and now I'm living 35 minutes south of cologne. I have a younger brother and an older sister.
I'm a student for architecture and also I'm working part-time in a facility for disabled children.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and I just learned about the possibilty of chouch surfing.
I'm currently travelling through the United States with my friend Kerstin, trying to see as much of the States as possible and find new friends.

Interests

I love to meet my friends, go out and dance.
Also going to the theater and watching movies at home,
I like to read a lot; my first and favourite book is lord of the rings.
I've got 3 snakes as my pets and I love them!

  • travel
  • meet freinds

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the rings :)
Pride and prejudice :)

I love electro music xD and I go to festivals frequently.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina’s full profile. It’s free!