Le foto di David  Bojko

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di David . È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Klingon; learning French, Russian
  • 19, Male
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Jablunkov
  • Jazykové gymnázium Pavla Tigrida
  • Di Jablunkov, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

I'm a student from a small town near polish and slovakia borders. I love food, travelling, fitness and getting to know new cultures.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I simply love to travel, yet accommodation might be a bit expensive and I'm still just a student. Through this I'm trying to get at places I wouldn't be able to, meet locals who have this insightful look into the location and can really advice you, what is worth visiting and by (not only) this get new exciting experience. Meet new exciting people from different backgrounds and cultures and get to know them. To stay over, improve my language skills, share each others cultures and enjoy the place I'm currently at.

Interessi

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • windsurfing
  • hitchhiking
  • foreign languages
  • pc games

Musica, film e libri

Cloud Atlas
Intouchables
Shutter island
Avatar

1984

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've managed to survive for past 3 years on dorm.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you some really famous czech or polish (not only curse) words and also sharing a bear on my account would be a pleasure. :D
I can also teach you some basic stuff about nutrition and training.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Since food is an undividable part of my life, I had to learn how to cook. And I belive, I could make a good dinner to my host. I'm also very sociable, flexible and I can give a hand to the host by helping with his/hers everyday duties.

Paesi che ho visitato

England, France, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Czech Republic

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di David . È gratis!