Natalie  Moeller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Japanese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi :)
I'm Natalie and I'm going to move to London this coming August. I'm already really excited but worried about my level of English speaking skills as well. I hope to find some people who'd be happy to help me around a bit and maybe find some first contacts to hang out with once I arrive.

I'm a very honest person, but sometimes I'm a bit to direct. I really love strolling around and taking pictures, sports and coffee. I'm a VEGAN and I do accept people who don't want to give up their lifestyle, but i am 100% convinced with this kind of lifestyle.

I really struggle with myself every time I fill in a about me section. So what else can I say, I really love trying out new things and I'm a very open minded person. I really enjoy having long conversations once I get used to people. It might take some time for me to open up but I do after a while.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to find some people to meet in London

Interests

Sports (Yoga, Running, swimming), photography, books, cute little cafés, nature, sunset, different cultures, food, writing, traveling, (I like playing Pokemon)

  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Nothing special (except for the Korean and Japanese tracks on my iPod). I love pop music in general, language usually doesn't matter.

Movies:
I'm more of the Netflix person and I don't enjoy movies that much. But I'm always open to recommendations;)

Books:
I'm a bookworm on a very varied diet? I read almost everything from Harry Potter to Charles Dickens. The only genre which didn't convince me yet is young adult. But Harry Potter is my ultimate favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I became strong enough to follow my heart and quit doing what was expected from me:) but nothing more worth mentioning ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

I might be able to teach German (I'd love to have a tandem partner for German and English)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie ’s full profile. It’s free!