Ann-Iren Utgård's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann-Iren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Mentor for the unemployed
  • Social worker
  • From Tønsberg, Vestfold, Norway
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a 24 year old girl who works as a mentor for the unemployed. Meeting new people and seeing new places is two of my passions in life. I am a fun, open and organized person. I grew up in Tønsberg in Norway.
I would like to emphasize that i do not do drugs, and that i would not like any assosiation with that kind of enviroment. I do however like to go out, but not if that is to an inconvenience for my host. I am a very social person, and spend most of my free time with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I desided to join the couchsurfing community to meet new people, se new places, in a more economically and frendly way.

Interests

Scuba diving
Cooking
Travelling

  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all types of music, movies and books is ok, but i always prefer to spend my time beeing with friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My host and i can share a bottle of wine. I'm always up for a glass of wine, and a good laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, England, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann-Iren’s full profile. It’s free!