Fotos de Amélie Demoulin

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 6 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amélie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Sign Language - French
  • 21, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • LLCE
  • De Nancy, Grand Est, France
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey! :) My name is Amélie. I am a 21 year old French student. I live in Nantes where I study English and German language and culture.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Meeting people when you travel is what makes your trip special

Interesses

I love nature, cats, art, dancing like crazy and singing really loud, going to concerts, looking at the stars. I love the smell of the forest, silly jokes and chocolate cake with a melting heart. Eating is one of the thing I love the most. Also, I love learning and being introduced to things that I don't know.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • womens rights
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • ecology
  • gastronomy

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

So many! I'd be happy to talk about it with you :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I don't have any talent except if you consider that being able to dance like a spaghetti is a talent. I can teach you some French.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can offer my good mood, a sympathetic ear and a curious mind!

Países que Visitei

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Austria, France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amélie. É grátis!

Meus Grupos