Peter  Schulmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning Chinese, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Universität zu Köln
  • From Novosibirsk, Novosibirsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Curious and open-minded person who grew up in Russia, Germany and Canada.
Huge respect for nature and great love for animals.
Love doing all kinds of sports, eating foods from different countries, art, and music.
Finishing up my studies of Business Administration at the University of Cologne.
Doing an internship in Hamburg.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The carpet in my dorm room was a total mess, so I managed to get the Studierendenwerk to fix it. The only drawback: I must vacate my room for two days :O As I am new to Hamburg, I don't know anyone who I could stay overnight with.

Interests

Nature, science, philosophy, food, music, sports, photography and film.

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • dining
  • music
  • sports
  • business
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: quality electronic music, rock (n'roll), rap, dnb, classical, reggea.
Movies: existential, psychological, martial arts
Books: non-fiction, WW2, comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had to stand face to the wall for an hour as punishment for misbehaving in a siberian hospital just after surgery.

Teach, Learn, Share

Open to learn anything of interest, and teach everything I know that might be of any interest to others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let me know what you need and I will do my best to help out

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter ’s full profile. It’s free!