Marta García Roldán's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Psychology
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old girl, I'm living in Barcelona with my best friend Sandra.

I studied Psychology in university of Barcelona. I finished my degree two years ago.

My hobbies are rowing, swimming, traveling, reading and cooking.

I lived in London for a summer and it was a wonderful experience.

I love animals and I have a dog and a hamster.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a very sociable person and I would like to know other cultures, people, cities..., that's why I rather stay at someone else's house than going to a hotel. Because getting to know locals give you a different (and much more realistic) opinion about a city and its people.

I'm a very respectful person, so I will treat you and your home as well as I would treat mine. :)

Interests

  • reading
  • sailing
  • rowing
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The clash, the cure, 60's, 70's, 80's...

Films: Dirty Dancing, The dead poet's society...

Books: Dan Brown, Agatha Christie, Patricia Cornwell...

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!