Le foto di Hannah Kürschner

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 7 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hannah. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 8 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 19, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Born in Frankfurt/Main, I moved to Hamburg to start university. I'm very keen on participating at the sessions and summits of the EYP (European Youth Parliament). In my leisure time I am traveling, hiking, playing unicycle hockey or planning my next trip.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

While on Interrail I had my first couch surfing experience in Gothenburg and our host( Jonas Rademar, if you are thinking about going to Sweden one day) was amazing and so I decided that if I have my own place I would start hosting so I can maybe provide a unique experience and a place to sleep, but I moved to Hamburg recently, and unfortunately I can't host anymore, because I live in a shared flat.


In my spare time I really enjoy to read science fiction and fantasy novels. I'm a little bit of a nerd so I love playing and watching games like Deponia or The Witcher series. Recently I discovered my love for Pen and Paper and my head is full of ideas for many adventures with my friends.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • archeology
  • hitchhiking
  • reading books
  • unicycle
  • diy projects
  • pen and paper

Musica, film e libri

I love Indie Pop and Alternative (Wanda, Message to Bears, Alt-J, Of Monsters and Men and many more). My favourite movie of all time will always be Lord of the Rings and my favourite series is I think Merlin- the new adventures and of course Doctor Who, because I can't stop watching these series over and over again :-) And of course Game of Thrones series/ audiobook/books, everything about this is wonderful.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

My two summer trips after finishing school. In the summer of 2016 I went on Interrail for one month through Sweden with my best friends.
And very spontaneously hitchhiking through Iceland last summer and meeting so many amazing people and making new friends around the world.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you my favourite muffin recipe, the amazingly incredibly baffling breakfast muffins. And in general I love baking, so I will probably bring you some cookies or cakes I made at home :)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My cooking skills are ok, but I love to cook with hosts to learn and share new recipes. And some funny travel stories as well as sharing my enthusiasm for archeology.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto


Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hannah. È gratis!