Adrian Dwórznik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • high school
  • From Olsztyn, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am fit boy. Almost everyday I do sport like gym, running or calisthenics. I also like playing volleyball, football and swimming. Nowadays I learn in second class of high school. I and my family have visited many places but only in europa. I would like see much more things and meet more and more people in all the world. I live in small village near bigger city Olsztyn. Around me there are many wonderful lakes and beaches so I use it and I often go fishing. Near my home is forest so I have easy and quiet region.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the best way to meet new people and visit all world. I like speaking english, discover the world and meet people. That's why I am here.

Interests

I dream about do well calisthenisc. If you know it we will have a lot of things to do :)

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • dance
  • calisthenisc

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have my fovourite music. I like many kinds of music. and I also don't have favourite movie. I hate books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have won the volleyball championship of Poland.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to start train at the gym or calisthenics and how to play volleyball. I also can take you to a lake and show how fishing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you couch with quilt and pillow. You can use bathroom and kitchen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile.