florian Garabedian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey you, yeah you who read this, i'm 21 yo, i'm french and german and i'm studying psychology. I fluent in French and German, i can speak English also and i'm learning italian. I like to travel and discover other countries without making the tourist tour. This is why i want to use Couchsurfing. To share a moment with locals, talking about our culture, and share some tips about the city. For me the best way to discover a city is to make the same activities as i do where i live. In that case i can feel the difference between my city and an other city. And about my hobbies, i appreciate reading a book with a beer, listen to music but also playing guitar, piano, mixing on vinyl and creating music on Ableton. I also learn how to make my own limoncello.I would be glad to share my culture with yours. Hope we will meet and have a pleasant moment !

Salut à toi qui prend le temps de lire cela. J'ai 21 ans, suis franco-allemand et j'étudie la psychologie. Je parle donc couramment le français et l'allemand, l'anglais aussi mais un peu moins et enfin l'italien qui est en progression. A part ça j'aime voyager et découvrir une ville en étant hors du cadre touristique. D'où l'intérêt de passer par le couchsurfing. Pour moi voyager c'est apprécier l'ambiance d'une ville en faisant les activités de la vie de tous les jours mais en dehors de chez soi, ce qui permet de se rendre compte comment les gens vivent leur vie autre part. Quand je suis chez moi et que je n'ai rien de spécial à faire, j'apprécie lire, écouter de la musique, mais aussi en jouer : je fais de la guitare, du piano, de la MAO et accessoirement je mixe en club de temps à autre. Je sais aussi confectionner du limoncello. En espérant partager un moment avec toi !

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite band are Archive, Pink Floyd, Cult of Luna. I also like House/techno, Jazz, Bossa and Classical (Mendelssohn, Rachmaninov).
Twin Peaks is for me the best serie ever. My favorites films are Coffee and Cigarettes, Dancer in the Dark, the Grand Budapest Hotel. I also like W. Allen, Hazanavicius.
As a student in psychology i like Freud (yeah sounds cliché) but also S. sweig, Zola, Hesse, Richard Powers and Umberto Eco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wild camping at the dead see, with nothing to make fire and cook something. And only a beach towel for sleeping. But the Sunrise... is the most beautiful thing i saw !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Piano, Guitare, how to mix on vinyl, how to do electronic music.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see florian’s full profile. It’s free!