Pia Mößner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Nepali
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Some adjectives to describe myself: passionate, enthusiastic, sensitive, crazy, reflective, positive, curious, adventurous and more...
Very important to me is my faith - being a Christian probably is the biggest adventure of my life :D
I love investing in relationships, in family, in friendships, but also as a youth leader with my amazing kids.
At the moment I am graduating from school and this summer will be a turning point. In September I'll be leaving to Nepal where I'll be serving with an organisation for one year. After that I'm probably going to study International Social Work.
But until I'm leaving I have still got some time left and would love to take the chance to travel to some new places and get to know new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm not yet used to couchsurfing, but I already fell in love with the idea and through reports from my friends for it is based on personal encounters. I think the best way to get to know a place is getting to know its people. Hospitality is highly valued by me and I aso like being a host myself. Sadly I cannot be here until I get a place of my own which won't be too soon.

Interests

music (singing, piano, guitar, songwriting...), read, enjoy springtime, learn new languages, do sports, create creative stuff, hike in the Alpes and beautiful nature in general, engange in relationships, do crazy stuff, laugh... :)

  • writing
  • books
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC:
Tobymac, Gungor, Britt Nicole, Silbermond, Ed Sheeran, a couple of Youtubers...

BOOKS:
I especially like Fantasy and historic novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being a youth leader at a kid's summer camp

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn new languages and I'm open to teach you German as well or even talk/practise together in a language foreign for both of us :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good laugh, my music (just playing/jamming or my own songs), experiences from my years as a youth leader, stories in general (whereever we can connect)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile. It’s free!