Daniela Sánchez Contreras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • High School student
  • No education listed
  • From Heroica Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi world! I'm Daniela, I'm 17 years old and I live in Boca del Río, Veracruz.
My house is really near from almost everything: restaurants, supermarkets, malls, movie theaters, the downtown and the most important place: THE BEACH ♥ (and obviously really near from the boulevard and the touristic zone), if you want specific time, we're 10-15 minutes far from the beach :) I love to know new cultures and also I'd like to travel as much as I can in the future!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet new people from all over the world, their culture, customs and also it'd be really nice to show them how we live here! :)

Interests

summer nights, beach, city lights, good music, art, vineyards, road trips, good books, travel, landscapes, sunsets, good times.

  • street art
  • concerts
  • music
  • languages
  • beach
  • museums
  • summer
  • art museums
  • holidays

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative rock and oldies are my favorite kind of music, Coldplay is my favorite band! :P

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe some spanish and some of our customs, also my mom cooks typical dishes and they're really delicious!

What I Can Share with Hosts

"Learning a foreign language, and the culture that goes with it, is one of the most useful things we can do to broaden the empathy and imaginative sympathy and cultural outlook of children."

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!