Fä D Èl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fä D’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Hotel Réceptionniste
  • Studied at Qadi ayad high school Studied at school of ho...
  • From Casablanca, Grand Casablanca, Morocco
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Fadel, 21 years old..I'm a receptionist (front desk), Hiker, and I'm The one and only moroccan barefoot hiker, Traveler ( I guess )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly, I'm here to discover new cultures, to show up my culture and my lifestyle of going barefooted..there's a lot of things To do here..

Interests

Hiking, walking barefooted, meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : spiritual music..gnawa..
Movie: Horror movies ofcourse
Books: m following some blogs actually so..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking barefooted inside The malls :p

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach english
I'm learning french for the moment

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can take them to visit the other side of my city, try nice crazy thing with them like walking barefooted among people eyes..share food with'em..no place to sleep for women I'm sorry ( live with parents)

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Fä D’s full profile. It’s free!