Photos de Rémi Dal Negro

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Rémi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Artist
  • MA Fine art school and 2 years music conservatory (electr...
  • De Rhone alpes
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

I'm independant,
Artist, drumer, handyman, crazy dancer.

I'm courageous, I never stop any of my project even when everything seems to be lost. I'm creative and find a solution for almost everything.
I have ideas and thoughts on everything but I'm also versatile and listen people carefully.

I like to discuss about impossible things, saying that we will do it and it never happens.

I'm an activ person with a sort of natural crazyness. It's socialy approved to have a good self-control but in the same way it's good to become crazily wild and put every kind of norms in the toilet. "Just do it and do it your self"... Being normal is a totaly crap idea... Be you and live in the present with all of your conscience.

I have a special humor, a bit dark and stupid some times, but it's seems to make people laughing. Not all!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I was on couchsurfing 6 years ago, doesn't have use it so much but have meet some good peoples. I joined the community for a second time.
I am back on this platform because I prepare some travels for the next two years. Couchsurfing give me an other opportunity to enjoy good meetings, experiences and crazy times together everywhere.

Centres d'intérêt

I'm bulimic of culture and I like to exchange ideas about society and art.
More it's distant from me more I have some interest for it.
Everybody need to cultivate is brain, mind, body and spirit... For me taking a cultural position is a good way to get versatility in life, staying open, smart and using your sens.

Love walking or biking in a new city and be lost in.
I enjoy to have the time to be lost, it's a beautifull way to understand who you are.

Crazy of live music, I go two times per weeks in live, I love to meet people in concert. I also Enjoy visiting exhibitions or museum and meeting artists.

I love good food with unknow ingredients. And naturally i appreciate craft beers and good vines.
Enjoyed meeting peoples with a good beer, peoples who have interrest for others and are open on cultures and society.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • architecture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • drums
  • skateboarding
  • art history
  • hitchhiking
  • performance art
  • exhibitions
  • biking
  • climbing
  • new cultures
  • meeting new people
  • sculpture
  • landscapes
  • sound
  • visiting
  • sound art
  • field recording

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

As I sayd I'm a bulimic of culture and I archive massivelly sound, music, movies and books.

I listen every kind of music... If you like it, you can enjoy something in all king of style from every ages. From hardbeat grindcore to baroque music or old ethnic music!

I enjoy going to cinema and watching movies in the coach too. I love many type of cinema. Actually I watch korean thriller and danish drama movies as The Chaser or Adam's apples ; UK series as Utopia or Sherlock.

Books, a good last one was The Life Before Us from Romain Garry.
One of a big thing that has touch me is the Beat Generation and a part of the Fluxus movement.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Somethings that have construct myself

Living one year in a squat in Geneva when Geneva was full of cultural squats.

Creating and managing during two years an alternative gallery mixing concerts and exhibitions in Lyon. Broking all of the space and rebuilding it. Building all of the furniture and a sound proof room.

Being artist and working with differents institutions, artists and galleries that I love.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Certainly full of stuff...

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Nice evening to talk, crazy stupid dance at night, cooking tasty dishes from everywhere, teaching french, photography, arts histories or some stuff that you will may be never use like welding steel or building an acoustic drum set that can inflate giant bubbles...

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Germany, Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Rémi. L'inscription est gratuite !