Photos de Ophélie B.

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ophélie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Youth Information
  • University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 50 %

À propos de moi

Hey !
I live in Cergy-Pontoise (North-West of Paris region) and work in a Youth Association. I studied in France and in Tenerife (Canary Islands) and I love meeting people from other countries or other french regions. I'd really enjoy to start hosting people and share meals, drinks, walks or whatever :)

¡ Hola !
Vivo en Cergy-Pontoise (noroeste de la región parisina) y trabajo en una asociación para los jóvenes. Estudié en Francia y Tenerife (Canarias) y me encanta encontrar a personas de otros paises u otras regiones de mi país. Me gustaría mucho seguir la aventura acogiendo personas y compartiendo comidas, copas, salidas o lo que sea :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I can't travel every weekend so having foreign people at home would make me feel a bit like on holiday !

I'd like to start lending my sofa (in a while it may be a room as my house is under renovation work) to share things with people and why not be hosted back, or just to lend the sofa is someone need a place to sleep (business trip or whatever)

Centres d'intérêt

  • diy
  • salsa dancing
  • walking
  • reading
  • camping
  • sports
  • language exchange

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies : arthouse cinema, series (Shameless addict), Wes Anderson, Xavier Dolan, M. Night Shyamalan, Baz Luhrmann
Music : electro, latino, pop
Books : thrillers and crime fiction, novels, biographies

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Let's say Erasmus experience in Canary Islands meeting guys from eveywhere (Spain, America Latina, Poland, Germany, United-Kingdom...) house sharing and traveling together was amazing !

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I used to teach languages to children when I was a student

Younger I used to welcome foreign people at home to spend weekends to discover Paris with my family or eat french specialities (we hosted a polish family, an english couple, a scottish family...)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I love sharing informations about my country and my city (like tips about where to eat something special or discover little villages) and I do this also with my friends.

Im not a good cooker but I love good food and wine and may propose some meals from the south of French which are my favorites.

Even if I'm not living in Paris (45mn far) there are plenty of things to visit next to my city if you like nature, old villages and feel at home ^^

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Bulgaria, England, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ophélie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes