Cris Salas Rojo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Málaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a bookaholic- I can't stop reading! I love cinema and theatre too, and I'm studying English Literature and also Drama. Currently, I'm living in Quimper for the summer, I work as an au pair (that's why I'm not able to take guests at the moment). I love traveling and learning new things, as languages and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and talking, discovering different points of view and learning from that. I think couchsurfing is the perfect way to do that meanwhile I visit a new city.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I'm all about the classics (Shakespeare, Victor Hugo, Jane Austen) but I'm also a fan of some comics such as Sandman, by Neil Gaiman, and fantastic literature like Tolkien.
Movies: huge fan of The Lord of the Rings and Star Wars. My favorite actor is Robert de Niro, and some of my favorite movies are Awakenings, Dancing with Wolves and Dead Poet's Society.
Music: mostly rock (Dream Theater, Twisted Sisters, Iron Maiden) and musicals (Sondheim) but I can listen to almost every kind of music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, company, food (I can cook). If the host is interested in learning Spanish I can teach them a little bit. Basicly I just hope to offer the host a good time while I'm staying with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cris’s full profile. It’s free!