Stephan Rathmann Jaehnichen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Japanese
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Trainer and Check Purser for Flightattendants
  • Pastry chef master diploma
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am an easy going 40 year old gay, friends love it to stay on my house because i allways take care that they are not hungry, so i am cooking for them lots of food.
I own a house on the countryside of Hamburg. From here there is easy acces to Downtown Hamburg by Bus and Train within 1.5 Hours.
Of course i have lots of space to welcome friends from all over the world.
Be Prepared that i have a Hairy companion who listen to his name Aidan and is a real Beardet Collie. But you must not be scared he is really a sweet heart.
So if you are in my area drop me a line i am looking forward to meet you.
As i said i am gay and so i hope you dont have a problem with that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friends all over the world and i think couchsurfing is the perfect way for it.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sightseeing
  • learning languages
  • learning asian languages
  • cruising on cruiseships
  • gay live

Music, Movies, and Books

Priscilla queen of the dessert, to wang fu.
All kinds of po music from the 80's

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled allone 4 week in thailand only by train

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge about the german culture and the sightseeing spots arround my place. My experience from my job and my live in different countrys

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Canada, France, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Oman, Saint Lucia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!