Yasemin Güner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Turkish; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Highschool
  • From Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there,
I'm a very positive person who likes sharing thoughts with other people, I like learn new things, see other culture and meet people.
I enjoy a lot the nature, the animals but also the cities because it's always a new experience. I find important to respect the others, like they are.

In 2016 I have graduated from Highschool and I want to travel some months befor begin the University, I would like to study medicine, I find great to dedicate a bit time to what we like and what we feel could me a big opportunity for us. Go around the world, open my eyes and enjoy people's energy, It's something that I want to do before begin my study.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know people around the world and share with them experiences and habits.
I like the world and I find Couchsurfing a great way to travel it.

Interests

Yoga, music, languages, medicine,

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Tame impala, the doors, Rachmaninoff
Authors: Murakami, Zafon, Sáenz, Montale, Bukowski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Zakynthos isle in Greece, there was a small beautiful beach that we could reach only with a boat, and that was the most wonderful landscape I ever seen befor.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some italian, or turkish or german if you want, maybe a bit yoga practice, cooking.
I want to improve my english Language and also learn the habits of the country I travel to.
I can share the things I learned befor, not only in the school but also in life, I like to speak about philosophy, medicin or biology.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with hosts some meditation practice, some recepies, I can also do some massages if we both will.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile. It’s free!