Till's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Arabic (Gulf), Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Electrical engineer
  • From Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easygoing guy with a passion for everything what's bringing people together. Truelly grew up with the conviction that we're all equal, whether the colour of your skin, sex, religion or your preferences!

I love to spend time outside, play instruments in a group and do/watch sports.
I'm more the hang loose type than a friend of extreme sport, but I'll try everything what's looking like Fun. Love to chill at day and Party at night.
Honestly weakness for good Whisky and pretty women.. .. and beer ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Take a trip to a place you might never been. Meet a stranger, become friends and have a great time together.
That's couchsurfing to me

Interests

  • cooking
  • electronics
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • american football
  • handcraft
  • barbecues

Music, Movies, and Books

https://youtu.be/14Ve8Evfjm8

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Worked as a coal miner 2000 meters under the earth surface
- Spend Christmas on the Philippines with open doors

Teach, Learn, Share

Fishing, music,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show you the city (bars, theaters, stores, restaurants); fishing trips; organization help; share my experience

Towels, sheets, clothes, food, beer and everything I own

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups