Fotos de Swantje v. Germar

Perfil verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 98%
  • Última conexión hace about 5 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Swantje. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Arabic, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • bar tender and life guard
  • philosophy and politics
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am:
- opend minded
- positive
-looking for new adventures
-appreciating the moment
- imaginative
-a day dreamer
- very spontaneous
- minimalistic
- fascinated by nature
- not able to stay at one place for a long time haha
- ... the rest you have to find out by yourself

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

During my last journeys I found out that we dont really need to possess a lot in this world. We can be independent because everywhere in this world there are people who want to share and help, we just have to trust one another. The principle of couchsurfing, giving, taking and sharing, is so simple but amazing. Why pay a hotel?
I already received a lot of hospitality from couchsurfers and now I want to give the hospitality back to others.

Intereses

  • arts
  • poetry
  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • nature

Música, películas y libros

Music: Jazz, Blues, Trance

Movies/series: Sherlock Holmes, House of Cards

Literature: e.g. Hermann Hesse

Algo increíble que he hecho

I crossed the whole negev desert on my own in 13 days, a trip where i exceeded all my physical and mental limits.

I travelled through Jordan, Egypt and Morocco without any money at all.

Listening to the teachings of the supposedly enlightened Ajaan Tong when I was a student in a buddhist monestary.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to play ukulele, show you around or teach some german

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My flat and stories. I wish I could also mention 'food' here, but Im a horrible cook. But there is always Hummus in my fridge which I am willing to share :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Israel, Jordan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Israel, Palestine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Swantje. ¡Es gratis!