DANIEL CÁNOVAS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DANIEL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Tourism sector
  • High technical degree
  • From Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello. I consider myself a formal and a friendly person. Love travelling and I would like to visit other countries such USA or Canada.
Being a solvent peron, you don't need to worry about me paying the fee, sure I am someone you can vouch for.

Therefore I would be delighted that you could accomodate me in. I am a nice guest. I don't smoke, nor drink either, comitted with the rules of the owner.

Greetings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I have heard of this site on another web.

Interests

  • literature
  • music
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • pets and dogs specially

Music, Movies, and Books

Music from the 70's and 80'S,
Fav Movies: Midnight Run, The Hobbit, Duel, The Getaway.

Books: Not a penny more, not a penny less.
The hobbit.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit Smoking and share things I own, helping others when needed.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to discover and explore USA as much as I can, specially the west coast.
I teach my spanish and help other to improve theirs since I have studied bachelor's degree in letters.

I can share a really fine and good behaviour. I can get used to a place right away.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I can share my offering as good host, my willing to make a good friendship and my disposal to be an excellent guest.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see DANIEL’s full profile. It’s free!