Corinna  Fleischle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinna ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Sign Language - German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Biology M. Sc.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just finished my graduate studies in biology (paleontology) and will soon start with my first "real" job ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On my trips I really appreciate people who offered me a sleeping place. They did not only share their home with me but also showed me around, gave me traveling recommandations and wonderful time at wonderful places.
By offering my room to travelors, first, this is my way of paying back. Furthermore, new people from other parts of the world are always fun to get to know to, learning about their backgrounds and culture.

Interests

Ok let's talk about that personally!

  • trumpet
  • electro swing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experienced a pig slaughtering - I eat it so I want to know what happens on the way from the pig stall to the supermarket

What I Can Share with Hosts

German (and Swabian ;) ) culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinna ’s full profile. It’s free!