Juliane Rüger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey there :) my name is Juliane.
I have finished my Abitur (Graduation), completing a higher level course in nutrition and chemistry last year. But I wont say, that I can help you with your diet or things like that ;)

Before university starts this year, I take a year off for travelling and making new friendships.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have already tried CS in scotland last year for the very first time and it was an awesome experience. After that I started a new way of travelling, that getting to know people and the menthality of the country is more important to me than a sightseeing tour with a payed guide and lots of useless informations that I will forget right after.

Interests

  • singing
  • cooking
  • music
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • oil painting

Teach, Learn, Share

I possibly could try to teach you some facts about my home country Germany or even try to teach you some words in my native language.

Perhaps I can share some of my new learned Chinese basics that I have learned while I was there, but don't expect too much ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

One of my passions is cooking, I really really like to try new recipes or even simple tricks. At home I try to cook very healthy and overcome any temptation, but since I am on the road I forget all about it and explore local food.

In my leisure time I love to sing in a local choir with all kinds of different generations, which is good fun.
As well as I go swimming, I enjoy ballett dancing and sewing, painting and diy.
Maybe there is something that I can share with you!

All in all I am very open-minded personality and easygoing.

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliane’s full profile. It’s free!