Brittany & Zach Hillebrant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany & Zach’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • IT Consultant
  • Some university
  • From Spokane, WA, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey! We are Brittany and Zach. We are a newlywed couple in our early 20s, located in Spokane, WA (4 hours drive east of Seattle)! No one really comes here, it is beautiful, but boring.

Brittany's father is British spent 2 years in the UK, Spain, and Italy as an au pair in her late teens, and Zach's mother is Danish and they spent a summer there when he was about that age. (Our parents grew up in those countries, we are first generation on their sides)

We love to travel and are looking for places to stay when we get those opportunities. Around the US, in Europe, or wherever life takes us. We don't sit still for long!

We like live music, movies and Netflix, a little 4/20 never hurt anyone (and is legal in our state!), going to bars and eating out. We are very relaxed and just like to chill.

Zach works in IT and does a lot of gaming. Brittany is an actress/nanny/advocate for her disability, doing a lot of volunteer work and taking care of our two pets.

We would love to meet up with people coming this way, as well as when we head your way, so send us a message :)


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are very social and just like getting to know people. Hostels are great, but it is sometimes hard to *really* get to know people in that large a group. The best way to experience a city and it's culture is to do it with people who actually live there and skip the tourist traps!

Looking to host once we get a bigger apartment (for those who don't mind cats and dogs!)

Music, Movies, and Books

-Harry Potter
-Criminal Minds/Bones/Crime and Psychological Thrillers
-American Horror Story
-Grey's Anatomy
-Top 40, Jazz, Acoustic

-Game of Thrones
-Star Wars
-Comedies, Firefly
-Jazz, 80's, Rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Got propositioned for an arranged marriage in Egypt
-Has been to 4/7 continents, goal is to check them all off (next South America)

-Built multiple gaming computers

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

We love discussion about anything and everything, not easily offended. Love to hear other opinions on politics, religion, really whatever. Love to learn about other cultures and share our own. An open heart, warm smile, and friendship. Also, Zach is a good cook!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, Egypt

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany & Zach’s full profile. It’s free!