Dinesh Raj  KHAREL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinesh Raj ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Italian, Nepali
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • In the phase of getting the stability
  • Post Diploma in Biotechnology
  • From Kathmandu, Central Development Region, Nepal
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi it's me Dinesh, currently living in a place called Lodi ( One of the City of Lombardy region of Italiy). I am open minded and friendly person. There are so many things to share about me but I just don't want to bore you by writing all the stuff about me ! Anyway, sometimes I do love travelling, watching movies, doing photography etc. For other info?? Who knows.....if we meet, we can share it !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet with new people and knowing their story and at the same time who knows its my destiny to meet you ( soul mate.... just kidding ! But just love to spend my time in long deep conversations !

Interests

I am a simple guy that just love hanging out with new people and making new friends. I am very friendly, open hearted. Besides, I love travelling, watching movies meeting new people ! If you feel that I am the right guy , just text me to hangout and you may be surprised to hear mine personal stories as well !

Music, Movies, and Books

Well it depends . I like from classical to modern but I do not like techno house music at all !
Regarding cinemas, I love action, fantasy , commedy etc and thriller is my least reference!
Well about books....I like to read a lot ironically !😎 just I wish i could start this habit of learning

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many things to tell but at the moment I would like to leave it !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am here to create my own comfort zone very stable by establishing a good friendship with new couchsurfers and trying to discover more and more !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, India, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Nepal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinesh Raj ’s full profile.

My Groups