Photos de Daphné Coulon

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daphné. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Journalism
  • De Charleroi, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

I'm a 22 student who lives in Belgium. But as soon as I can, I leave this country to discover the world. I just finished my master degree in Journalism but I'm not ready to work, that's why I choose to travel instead. My friends describe me as a friendly girl with a great sense of humor. Maybe it's true, maybe not. You'll have to invite me at your place if you want to find out ! :)
I like to think that I'm a open-minded person, who just want to meet new people, new countries and new cultures.
I studied in Québec for four months, and I realized how good it was to travel. I also realized that we are very lucky, especially in Europe : we're surrounded by other cultures, other languages,... And we can discover them almost for free. It's so easy for us to go in another country, even if we don't have a lot of money. We just have to really want it. And I do. :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

To meet other people, obviously. The most beautiful things I've seen during my trips ? People. I think that meeting locals is the best way to discover a country.

Centres d'intérêt

  • photography
  • hiking
  • journalism
  • travel
  • radio

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Mmmh, that's a very difficult question. I just like the things that make me feel good. And I'm lucky : a lot of music/books/movies have that effect on me. :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Once, I had the patience to finish a Sudoku. Does that count ?

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Good vibes :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, Canada

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daphné. L'inscription est gratuite !