Gersom van Ginkel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gersom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Webdeveloper
  • University of Amsterdam
  • From Goes, Zeeland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a webdeveloper, currently living in Amsterdam, (trail)runner, vegan and loving positive and interesting discussions with people.

I just finished studying, and currently I'm sharing a home with 5 other students, so I'm not really flexible with hosting, but soon I will move to a place that's more of my own. I'm looking forward to hosting other people also. Right now I pay forward by picking up hitchhikers with my car :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Most of the fun of traveling is going fully local and meeting new people! Just sitting in a hostel and visiting the top 10 touristic places is so boring.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip to Switzerland on my own, to do trailrunning for 4 days in a row.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Gersom’s full profile. It’s free!