Valerio Di Egidio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • From Abruzzo, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey!!! I am a 21 years old Italian guy currently living in London for a placement year through my University. I am studying Business and Management in Oxford and the reason why is that I find this subject as a unique way to make the world a better place to live in! We are responsible for our future and I believe that trying to make the world a peaceful and respectful environment should be the final goal for everyone! Travelling, meeting new people and be exposed to different cultures is the best way to make this happen. This is why I am passionate about knowing new people and listen to what they have to say. Travelling has become a big part of my life as it helps me to know my inner self and be a citizen of the world.

I love sports and skiing in particular and I try to practice it every time it comes the opportunity. Have you ever had that feeling of being part of the nature? Skiing for me is one of those sports able to create that ultimate connection.
I also like to relax sometimes! This is way I won't say no to a day at the park or for a few pints in a pub.
Having fun is part of my life philosophy but it is even funnier when you have interesting people to share it with.

Cheers!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerio’s full profile. It’s free!