Ella  Omran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Turkish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Literature BA
  • From Palestine
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I was born in Kuwait and raised between Jordan and Palestine, i have 2 names 2 nationalities living between 2 countries :)

I studied literature and now I am Humanitarian Aid worker implement many activities related to this field. a traveler activist, and i have a passionate for life.

In 2010 I took a gap year volunteering in Palestinian camps in Jordan, Palestine and Lebanon, working in a vulnerable and rural areas . Then I moved to Jordan where I have been living for the past 5 years for work purposes.

I'm very sociable, a mix of passionate and rational. I try to be consequent with my humanity beliefs and I highly value honesty. I'm very organized, I prefer making plans rather improvising, but I'm flexible enough to make changes and improvise when is needed.

I love capturing and sharing moments, good or bad, because it reminds me where I've been and where I'm going.

i am a theater actor and I have a good voice, I love singing and make fun of myself. I love sarcasm and black humor, I laugh a lot and keeping a child's heart is extremely important to me. I am also very forgetful and distracted, I am not like most of woman that can pay attention to multiple things.

I believe in the Religion of Love; For every heart i meet is my Temple;
The Temple where i can peacefully worship in :)

My philosophy: Inner- Peace

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to learn more about life, and the best way to do it is through meeting people in their daily life.

Interests

  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • emergency services
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • beach
  • dinning
  • swimmimg

Music, Movies, and Books

regards to music: I'm Middle Eastern rhythms and Sings Fan. in Love with the Turkish music..

i'm obsessed Gabriel García Márquez, and Paulo Coelho books :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, France, Hong Kong, Iraq, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Palestine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!