Jan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • studying special education
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, I am more a listener than a talker, like to get to know new people and like to see new places!

Just to let you know:
I decline copy and paste messages immediately without any comment!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get to know people from all over the world :)

Interests

Little guitar, sports, yoga, reading, vegetarian and cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music, singer songerwriter, alternative

Favorite Authors : Haruki Murakami, Bernhard Schlink, Juli Zeh

Movies and series: Lost in Translation, Kill Bill, No Country For Old Man, Mad Men, Rome, Breaking Bad, Wheeds, Stranger Things, Parasite and a lot more

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe a little guitar ( I can t play propper and I didn t do it for years) teach you how to drink wine and beer :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

friendly and polite people, nice talks, city tour, clubbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Burkina Faso, Denmark, England, France, Ghana, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Togo, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan ’s full profile.

My Groups