Marta Chmurzyńska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Warsaw, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I love to travel and meet new people. Currently I live in Madrid, studying and visiting all the places around. I speak English and Spanish, also tryin to speak French 😄 everyone says that I'm very sociable person who never get tired 😄 spending all day sightseeing it's a pleasure for me!

I'm new in couchsurfing but give me a chance to profound my experience 😄 The polish girl around the world 🌴😄! And what is more important: I can cook, so if you want to try a traditional polish dinner you've got to meet me 😄!

Me encanta muchísimo viajar y conocer nuevas personas. Actualmente vivo en Madrid, estudiando y visitando todas las lugares en España y alrededor de este país maravilloso. Hablo inglés y español, además trato de hablar en francés 😄 todo el mundo dice q soy muy sociable y q nunca estoy cansada 😄 entonces pasar todo el día andando y admirando la ciudad es un placer para mi !

Couchsurfing es algo nuevo para mi, pero dame la oportunidad para profundizar mi experiencia :) la polaca viajando por todo el mundo! Y lo más importante: se cocinar, entonces si quieres probar un típico plato de Polonia tienes q conoserme :)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wish I could meet every single people, it's interesting to spend time with person from differents countries

Interests

Languages, Spain, culture, sport

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've got bunk beds in my room, don't worry, I'll sleep on the higher one :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!