Jonatan Hernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonatan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Stop defining you. Concede yourself the opportunity to change paths as much as needed.
CM.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is important.

Interests

  • arts
  • meditation
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • counseling
  • family
  • making friends
  • personal growth

Music, Movies, and Books

Current Music: Billie Holliday.
Current Movie Directors: Eliseo Subiela, Akira Kurosawa, Jean Luc Godard. Moving into Tarkovsky soon.
Current book: Retrato de mis putas tristes - Gabriel García Márquez.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I managed to change my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm finding who I am as a human and what is my place in this world.

I've been questioning the way I live. For this, I'm going through a process of changing my diet to stop eating meat, giving up on celebrating some "important" dates like new year's eve or christmas, among other commercial days. I left alcohol and stopped going to pubs, bars and clubs. The things I "own" are being reduced as much as I can. We don't own anything, we are just taking things borrowed from nature during our lifes.

I like to read a lot about our acts and how this affects the nature, other living forms and by consequence, other human beings.

I would like to share my house with people who is highly oriented towards bringing a new age of living in conciousness and love, and to learn as much as possible from them at the same time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A red couch and fully personal company while you are at the city.

For this you have read (I hope so), maybe I'm not the option for people who is visiting town looking for a local partner to go out in a night of drinking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonatan’s full profile. It’s free!