Sílvia Font Alemany's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sílvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Artisan Natural Soaps and Cosmetics
  • Life
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 37 year old single mum of a 16 year old !!
I love natural, organic, handmade... that's why I started ten years ago kmy own business of soaps and natural cosmetics, named : LA SAMBONERIA (check our profiles in facebook & instagram) and I make all products in a workshop in Vilanova, where I live.
I love traveling but I didn't travel al lot yet, I guess when my son leaves home I will!!
I also love children and I worked many years with them!
I amb polite, clean and openminded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Beacause my brother who has been traveling a lot told me about it and I think it is a great idea to share with persons, having a chance to meet new people and have nice experiences in both sense, if you are traveling or if you are hosting!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Flamenco,

Book: Earth's children (by Jean M Auel), Alkimist (Coelo),

Movie: Inception, Princess Mononoke, Kill Bill

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rising my son and starting my own business.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room with a bed, kitchen and living-room. If I have time I can show them around

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sílvia’s full profile. It’s free!